

DEAN'S HONOUR ROLL

Business, Economics and Law

Semester 1, 2023

The Dean's Honour Roll recognises outstanding academic excellence in a student's program of study within the business, economics and law schools.

It is awarded to the top 10 per cent of students graduating from undergraduate programs (excluding honours programs) and master's programs within the Faculty of Business, Economics and Law.

For students in a dual degree with the LLB(Hons) or another faculty, only the courses which apply toward the BEL (excluding LLB(Hons)) component of the dual program are considered.

- Professor Andrew Griffiths, Executive Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Law
- Professor Brent Ritchie. Academic Dean and Head of School. Business School
- Professor Daniel Zizzo, Academic Dean and Head of School, School of Economics
- Professor Rick Bigwood, Academic Dean and Head of School, TC Beirne School of Law

IN RECOGNITION OF OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT IN AN UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Zhe CHEN
Shermane CHEW
Brinda DO VEERAPPAN
Devina GUNADI
Wenyuan HAO
Marco KUENZLER
Xinru LI
Constanza MASIAS MERE

Constanza MASIAS MERELLO
Nur Sabrina MOHAMED ASLAM
Ashley Shruthi RAMANTHAN
Megan SMART
Ouya WANG
Yilin WENG

Damaris Cherine YERAF Zhihan YU

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF ARTS

Nicola TUXFORD-PATERSON

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Chi Hin KWOK

Jessica YUN

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS
MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF
COMMUNICATION
Kiran SANJEEVA

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF INTERNATIONAL HOTEL AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT

Laura YEAP

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF LAWS (HONOURS)

Alice CHO Amelia COLEMAN Charlotte COOREY Divya DE SILVA Faiza QURESHI Sian WRIGHT

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS
MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF
TOURISM, HOSPITALITY AND
EVENT MANAGEMENT
Hannah CAMPBELL

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Muhammad Farid Hazwan ASAMAWI Sarah BORTEN Zhibo CAO Wei Qi CHAI Hao CHEN Zili DONG Haoran JI Deze KONG Weizheng LI

Weizheng LI Xin Li LIM Yingxin LIN Agnes Xin Yee NG Shun Bao PANG Lisa PHAM

Chin Ying SIAW Ling Tze TANG Jing Khang TENG

Baoqiang ZHANG

Yee Ting PONG

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Tessa ERIKSON

BACHELOR OF LAWS (HONOURS)

Benita BHIKHA
Nicole CHIOU
Benjamin CROWLEY
Carl FRANZMANN
Chiara GAY
Catrina GU
James HEADING
Chanel JOBE
Amy LING
Stuart MOSS
Murray RISSIK
Diane ZOU

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Abbey ANSTEY-WALSH Jiwei YANG

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS/ BACHELOR OF ARTS

Joshua GRICE

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS/ BACHELOR OF LAWS (HONOURS)

Christos GEORGIOPOULOS Tannikah KAY Emma VAN BAARLE Gareth WARD Connor WRIGHT

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS/ BACHELOR OF SCIENCE

Laura GATENBY Edmund GOEBEL BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (HONOURS)/BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Aniket KUMAR

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (HONOURS)/BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Thomas GROTH Philippa LEASK Keith WELLS

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (HONOURS)/BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Ludovic BORNAGHI

BACHELOR OF INTERNATIONAL HOTEL AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT

Maxine INNES

BACHELOR OF MATHEMATICS/ BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Xuhuan LI

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/



DEAN'S HONOUR ROLL

Business, Economics and Law

Semester 1, 2023

The Dean's Honour Roll recognises outstanding academic excellence in a student's program of study within the business, economics and law schools.

It is awarded to the top 10 per cent of students graduating from undergraduate programs (excluding honours programs) and master's programs within the Faculty of Business, Economics and Law.

For students in a dual degree with the LLB(Hons) or another faculty, only the courses which apply toward the BEL (excluding LLB(Hons)) component of the dual program are considered

- Professor Andrew Griffiths, Executive Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Law
- Professor Brent Ritchie. Academic Dean and Head of School. Business School
- Professor Daniel Zizzo, Academic Dean and Head of School, School of Economics
- Professor Rick Bigwood, Academic Dean and Head of School, TC Beirne School of Law

IN RECOGNITION OF OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT IN A MASTER'S PROGRAM

MASTER OF APPLIED ECONOMETRICS

Mingze GONG Omkar Ravindranatha KATAGI Leshu LI

MASTER OF BUSINESS

Chad BURGESS Eloise CARBAJO BURINI Shiao-Jung HUANG Youtian HUANG Yu-Wen HUANG Nevil Vijaybhai KANTESARIA Yaxiya LI

Ying Elicia LIM Jiangwei LIU Zijie LIU Chenchen MA Febtitania Dwi MUSTIKA Amelie PAXTON Shivam PURI Yifu QU

Philip RAUTE GARTNER Amarlie ROSTIROLLA Xiaolan SUN

Pongpol SUTAPUTRA

Yihao WANG Zhi WENG Xin YAN Yihan YUAN Jiaxin ZHANG

MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Julian MURAHIDY

Jessica RYAN

Grant SHANNON

Amy SHAPLAND

Alicia SUMMERS

Ryan VAN DER AA

Andrew WALKER

Daniel WILCOX

Martin VAN DER LINDE

Abhishek SHRESTHA

Alessandro QUARANTA

Ana-Lisa RODRIGUES BAPTISTA

Hongxi CHEN Nathan BIRCH Madison DIPAOLO Nathaniel BOUGOURE Jiaming FU Matthew BURNS Yun GAN Joseph CARTER Yuze GUO Christofer CATANIA Qiuyi HU David CUNNINGHAM Xiaojia LIU Aiden DIPPLE Xinyi LU Ekin ERAYDIN Yifei PENG Claudia GIURGIUMAN Thu Ha TRAN Wang Lai HUI Qi WANG Rebecca LOGAN Ya-Chu YANG Siddharth MALHOTRA Qihao ZHONG Deborah MOIR Fangyuan ZHOU Kelly MORGAN

> MASTER OF DEVELOPMENT **ECONOMICS/MASTER OF ECONOMICS AND PUBLIC POLICY** Lydia WARDALE

MASTER OF ECONOMICS

MASTER OF COMMERCE

Anchita PODDAR

MASTER OF ECONOMICS AND PUBLIC POLICY

Huagi CHEN Isabel GREEN

MASTER OF ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND INNOVATION

Brenda Estefany BARBA GUTIERREZ David ELCHUK Vincent KELLY

MASTER OF GLOBAL MANAGEMENT

Timothe BRIHIER Anna KUKKOHOVI Vanille POTHIER Roxane REINHARD Katie RIEGER Kristian SOLVIK Yufeng ZHANG

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL ECONOMICS AND FINANCE

Fengyuan CHEN Xiao DAI Yangyang GUO Yaru GUO Jiarui HE Benjamin Kah Sheng HO

Yixuan HONG Yuqing LEI Baoyong LI Chengi LIAO Zhiqing LIN Neeharika MALIK Jing NING

Hongcheng REN Yanmin RONG Ruijia SHI Wudai WANG Yujie WANG Yuqi WANG Xinwei WEI Xiaoyue XU Yuchun XU Yanning YANG Xinyan YU Kaiming YUAN Songchun ZHANG Ning ZHAO Xinyi ZHOU Jiewen ZHU

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL LAW

Simon MILLER

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL **RELATIONS/MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL LAW**

Yasmin ABRAHAM Sarah SMALE

MASTER OF LAWS

Andrew BUTLER Synoeve April Rylund GLESAAEN Alice HERBRETEAU

Markus Roed LAASTAD Joshua MCKERSEY Ingrid STAVERLOEKK Benjamin SWAN Jocinda WONG

MASTER OF LEADERSHIP AND INNOVATION

Ella KLEIN

MASTER OF LEADERSHIP IN **SERVICE INNOVATION**

Michelle JANZ Wouter VAN DER KAMP Joseph WILKE

MASTER OF PROJECT MANAGEMENT Eneko KRAMPL