

DEAN'S HONOUR ROLL

Business, Economics and Law

Weijia RAO

Zhangweiyi REN

Kai Sheng SAW

Olivia TAYLOR

E Shien TENG

Timothy VILELA

Hamish WILLIAMS

Huiling WANG

Arthur WONG

Mingjie WU

Hui Yun YAP

Tian ZHENG

Xinrui YU

Xue CHEN

Courtney HILL

Yuqi WANG

Jinhui WEI

Ignatius Terkelin SURBAKTI

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

BACHELOR OF ARTS

Laura ANDERSON

Semester 2, 2020

The Dean's Honour Roll recognises outstanding academic excellence in a student's program of study within the business, economics and law schools.

It is awarded to the top 10 per cent of students graduating from undergraduate programs (excluding honours programs) and master's programs within the Faculty of Business, Economics and Law.

For students in a dual degree with the LLB(Hons) or another faculty, only the courses which apply toward the BEL (excluding LLB(Hons)) component of the dual program are considered.

- Professor Andrew Griffiths, Executive Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Law
- Professor Michael Brünig, Academic Dean and Head of School, Business School
- Professor Daniel Zizzo, Academic Dean and Head of School, School of Economics
- Professor Rick Bigwood, Academic Dean and Head of School (Acting), Law School

IN RECOGNITION OF OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT IN AN UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Anandra Emyr ABDULKADIR Xu Guang Dylan CHIN Wei Jian FOO Keith Nicole LABONERA

Delaney LANG-LEMCKERT

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF ARTS

Joshua JARVIS-FIX Nyamh LINDSAY-MCCLEERY Kirsty SHORT

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Sophie MURPHY

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Victoria LAMPE Dana STOLP

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF INTERNATIONAL HOTEL AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT

Victoria DAVIES Jarred REINKE

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF LAWS (HONOURS)

Amy ALLEN Hamish LITSTER

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF SCIENCE

Thomas BONUTTO

Gloria AMBICKI

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Sarah BISHOP
Sophie BROADBENT
Oliver CHEN
Vance Yew Quan CHNG
Christopher KARFS
Thomas KITE
Samantha LAY
Keen Lam LEE
Xena LEVINA
Hongyi LI
Qingyi LI
Yi LI
Erinn Yen Huey LIM
Yee Shen LIM

Runxi LIU

Yizhen LIU

Jack MILLS

Nicholas MUIR

Sher Kee NG

Wei Lyn ONG

Hongming QIU

Ruyu QIN

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/
BACHELOR OF INFORMATION
TECHNOLOGY
Alexander AIRD
Stella LAHANAS
Naraen SIVAKUMARAN

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ BACHELOR OF LAWS (HONOURS)

Lisa ANICH
Rene ARUNAKUMAREN
Asli Ada DEMIR
Savannah KUYLAARS
Aisling O'KANE
Scott STEPHAN
Alysha ZIMMERMANN

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ BACHELOR OF SCIENCE

Kevin NGUYEN

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Man Hin CHIO
Benjamin DODDS
Zihan GUO
Joshua Yu Song KHO
Ralph LEUNG
Lee MEAD
Muqiao TAN

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS/ BACHELOR OF ARTS Georgia CARSELDINE

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS/ BACHELOR OF LAWS (HONOURS)

Gargi DENGWEKAR Nicholas FIDLER Emma GILLMAN Isaac NANKAVILL Joseph ORANGE Samuel ROEHRS

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS/ BACHELOR OF SCIENCE

Alexandra KNIGHT

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (HONOURS)/BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Jarrod ALLEN
Annabelle MARRIOTT
Thomas NG
Jarek POWYS

BACHELOR OF INTERNATIONAL HOTEL AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT

Jordan ELDRIDGE Xinping HUANG Matilda RODGERS

BACHELOR OF MATHEMATICS/ BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Harry GOODMAN Matthew HANNON Oscar SMEE



DEAN'S HONOUR ROLL

Business, Economics and Law

Semester 2, 2020

The Dean's Honour Roll recognises outstanding academic excellence in a student's program of study within the business, economics and law schools.

It is awarded to the top 10 per cent of students graduating from undergraduate programs (excluding honours programs) and master's programs within the Faculty of Business, Economics and Law.

For students in a dual degree with the LLB(Hons) or another faculty, only the courses which apply toward the BEL (excluding LLB(Hons)) component of the dual program are considered.

- Professor Andrew Griffiths, Executive Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Law
- Professor Michael Brünig, Academic Dean and Head of School, Business School
- Professor Daniel Zizzo, Academic Dean and Head of School, School of Economics
- Professor Rick Bigwood, Academic Dean and Head of School (Acting), Law School

IN RECOGNITION OF OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT IN A MASTER'S PROGRAM

MASTER OF ADVANCED ECONOMICS

Yuancheng HAN Meiling LI Jing WU

MASTER OF APPLIED ECONOMETRICS

Yuqun GAO Weiqi WANG Tao XIE Yue XU Wenwen ZENG

MASTER OF BUSINESS

Zhao Huang CHONG
Albert FRANCISCO
Anna FUELDNER
Erin HOKANSON
Xijun HUANG
Xin-Pin LIN
Adnan Arshad MOOSANI
Yu Chern ONG
Huiqi PAN
Sonia PAPADOPOULOS
Georgie QUADE
Zhidong XUE
Kuang-yu YANG

MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Nicholas AKLAND
Johanna BARCLAY
John BARLOW
Rowena BECKWORTH
Philip BERESFORD
Aditya BHALLA
Christopher BRIDGES
James CHIOU
Adolfo CICCHITTI
Adrian CULLEN
David FRANKLIN

David FRANKLIN
Raymond GIRGENTI
Corne GROTIUS
Geoffrey HARGREAVES
Shane HARRIS

John HUTCHINSON Christopher JACKO

Jane LEWIN

Angie LONDONO LEON Vicki MCCARTHY

Tristan MITTERSTOGER Jennifer NIELSEN

Peter NOYES

Timothy OGILVIE
Thomas ORTH

Treshanraj PANNU Jeremy PATCH

Timothy PUGH Camilla ROBERTS

Robyn SHAW Paul SMITH

Michael STRACHAN
Duncan THOMSON

Ainslie WALSH John WIELAND Jacqueline WILTON Nathan WINCH

Matthew VOCALE

Maria Milagros YAGO

MASTER OF COMMERCE

Dev AGNIHOTRI
Julia BRIGGS
Xiaoying CHEN
Jiaqi CHENG
Tao HUANG
Wei Ying LEE
Ye LI
Yiduo LI
Zhimeng LIANG

Jiayun LIN Xinxin LIU Yang LIU Yongyao LU Yu-Hsuan LU Xianze MENG Yi Fei SHEN Shan SU Xinlei TONG

Jiabin WEI Wenjun WU Yi-Hua WU Jinghui XU

Ming ZHAO Yu ZHAO Ji ZHOU

MASTER OF DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS

Ganege Ralalage Sasanka SAMMANI THILAKARATHNE

MASTER OF ECONOMICS

Alvin Joshua FAMA

MASTER OF ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND INNOVATION

Coen Louis HUBERS Natalie HURTADO James ORR

MASTER OF GLOBAL MANAGEMENT

Katherine BUTCHER BaoLe SHE

MASTER OF HEALTH ECONOMICS

Xin LIN Neysa PRATIGNYO Yufan WANG

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW/MASTER OF COMMERCE

Annabelle CHAU Xiaojie LIN

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL ECONOMICS AND FINANCE

Jiaying CHEN Siyuan CHEN Chi Cheng FONG Xuan HAN Xuan JI

Haputhanthri Gamage Thilini

KARIYAWASAM Rong LUO Tianqi TAN Yinfei WU Yi XIONG Hechou YUAN Jinghe ZHANG Rui ZHANG Yilin ZHENG Xinyue ZHOU Xueying ZOU

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL ECONOMICS AND FINANCE/MASTER OF COMMERCE

Zhaoxu QIAN

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS/MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL LAW

Sarah DAVIES
Jena KULINIASI
Christopher ROCHE
Dusten SAVARD
Graeme VAN LOGGERENBERG

MASTER OF LAWS

Georgia BAADE Thomas CRANITCH Kate MADDEN Nicholas POLYCANDRIOTIS VAN DUYNHOVEN Philipp WOLF

MASTER OF PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Andrew LITSCHNER

MASTER OF TOURISM, HOTEL AND EVENT MANAGEMENT

Cameron BALCH Julia INGRAM