

# **DEAN'S HONOUR ROLL**

## Business, Economics and Law

Semester 1, 2021

The Dean's Honour Roll recognises outstanding academic excellence in a student's program of study within the business, economics and law schools.

It is awarded to the top 10 per cent of students graduating from undergraduate programs (excluding honours programs) and master's programs within the Faculty of Business, Economics and Law.

For students in a dual degree with the LLB(Hons) or another faculty, only the courses which apply toward the BEL (excluding LLB(Hons)) component of the dual program are considered.

- Professor Andrew Griffiths, Executive Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Law
- Professor Brent Ritchie, Academic Dean and Head of School, Business School
- Professor Daniel Zizzo, Academic Dean and Head of School, School of Economics
- Professor Rick Bigwood, Academic Dean and Head of School, TC Beirne School of Law

#### IN RECOGNITION OF OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT IN AN UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM

# BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Avon Ming Yang ANG Tim Tim CHU George EVERSON

Lixin GU

Yang HU Madoka KOMINE Hong Hanh LE

Jiayi LI

Zhijuan MIAO Jenna SAVIN

Issac George TAN
Savannah TINDIGLIA

Nat YOUNG

# BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF ARTS

Ruby ELLIS

#### BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Timothy HOROWITZ
Finn MATHESON
Jack SCAYSBROOK
Tia SCOTT

Stephanie VAN DER JAGT Georgia WORBEY

#### BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF JOURNALISM

Rachel MILLER

#### **BACHELOR OF COMMERCE**

Rouling CAI Yuyan DENG Shoulian GE

India HARGRAVE-SMITH

Zane KENNEDY Zhuoran LI Yi Feng LIM Zhiting LIU Zhiqing LU

Jan MANASOMPONG Daffa Ghozi MARSINIH

Ting Hong NG

Ngoc Huyen NGUYEN

Mufan QIU Anna SCOTT Hui SUN Yingtong SUN Hillary TJANDE

Hillary TJANDRAMULIA

Joe Yee TOH
Amy UBANK
Rowan WHITE
Wenjing XIONG
Quechen YANG
Chenxi ZHANG
Zheyu ZHANG
Xuezhao ZHAO

## BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ BACHELOR OF LAWS (HONOURS)

James ALDRIDGE
Michael BOYCE
Sharon CHEN
Stanton LAU
Quinn LE
Sophie MCCLEARY
Caitlin PHILP

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/

**BACHELOR OF SCIENCE** 

Pragadesh R SUKUMAR

Alex BRADFORD

#### BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ BACHELOR OF ARTS

Samson MORLEY

#### BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Karla LEVEQUE Amy QUACH Victoria SMIT

#### BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ BACHELOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Andrew DRANE

#### **BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS**

Sherene Sherif Sabry BAZINA Sihua CHENG James JAENSCH Zihao ZHU

# BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS/ BACHELOR OF LAWS (HONOURS)

Eashwar ALAGAPPAN
Tooru NISHIDO
Ukwattage Don Thimal SIRIWARDANA
Hui Hui Michelle TAN
Larissa ZEIL-ROLFE

# BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (HONOURS)/BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Utkarsh KIRI Robert LEFROY

# BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (HONOURS)/BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Gemma COYNE
Nicholas GOH
Henry HARLAND
Ben JONES
Wang SHEN
Akshay DESHPANDE
Mietta DUNGLISON
Cameron KROON
Matthew LOCKHART

#### BACHELOR OF INTERNATIONAL HOTEL AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT Mikhaela ROLDAN

#### BACHELOR OF MATHEMATICS/ BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Harriet BENJAMIN Stamatia BOUSIAS Wilson LORENSYAH

### BACHELOR OF MATHEMATICS/ BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Nicholas PIPER



# **DEAN'S HONOUR ROLL**

## Business, Economics and Law

Semester 1, 2021

The Dean's Honour Roll recognises outstanding academic excellence in a student's program of study within the business, economics and law schools.

It is awarded to the top 10 per cent of students graduating from undergraduate programs (excluding honours programs) and master's programs within the Faculty of Business, Economics and Law.

For students in a dual degree with the LLB(Hons) or another faculty, only the courses which apply toward the BEL (excluding LLB(Hons)) component of the dual program are considered

- Professor Andrew Griffiths, Executive Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Law
- Professor Brent Ritchie. Academic Dean and Head of School. Business School
- Professor Daniel Zizzo, Academic Dean and Head of School, School of Economics
- Professor Rick Bigwood, Academic Dean and Head of School, TC Beirne School of Law

#### IN RECOGNITION OF OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT IN A MASTER'S PROGRAM

## **MASTER OF APPLIED ECONOMETRICS**

Xinyang LI Thu Van NGUYEN Alexandra WOLFER Mingyang ZHENG

#### **MASTER OF BUSINESS**

Simona ANTONOVA Matthew BRADFORD Hannah CORRY Jiali GAO Keding GE Tianhan GUO Dan HU Ruoen HUANG **Zhanxiang JIANG** Ayushi KAPOOR

Shirlynn LIM Jianshan OU Lusi OU Thisun PIYASENA Amy SCHROTER Lingna SHAN Riviana SUSANTO

Nuria KOEPPEL

Albertus Nindyo WICAKSONO

Feifan WU Jingyu YAN Mingxuan ZHANG Yuwei ZHANG Bin ZHOU Liang ZHOU Min ZHOU

## **MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION**

Mehdi ABDIFARD Trent AREND Samuel BANTICK Marc BENTLEY Joshua BLAKE Adam BROWN Benjamin CARSON Tamojoy CHATTERJEE Siobhan COSTER

Joshua CROCKETT Luis FRANCO MARIN

Luciano FUJIMOTO SUETUGO

James GENTLE Scott HENRY Eugene HORAT Lachlan JOHNSTON Jenna LINTON Athena MANLEY Adam MERLEHAN Marivic MIRHAN Giang NGUYEN Michael PAGE Adam PANTLIN **Brett PENRIDGE** Adam PIRLO Christopher PYE Lee RICH

Paul ROGERS Frances SCODELLARO Jason TAYLOR Stephanus VOS Mitchell WHITEWICK Patrick WHITTLE

## **MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (CONTINUED)**

Todd WILD Katherine WILSON

Ya Han CHANG

#### **MASTER OF COMMERCE**

Hongjin CHEN Jiexing CHEN Yuhan CUI Sa GU Pina HE Ziyun HE Chunxin HU Yanqiu HU Guofeng JIA Kexin LI Shiyin LIANG Jiaxuan LIN Hanlin LIU Ruowang LIU Michelle LO Jingwen LU Wing Hin Michael LUK Michele POLITO

Anisa PRISCILIA Zhenghao QIAN Armando RIVIERE GARCIA

Tiange SONG Yuxuan TANG Junyang WANG Yuchen XIANG Zheng XU ZhiPeng YAN Han YANG

#### **MASTER OF COMMERCE** (CONTINUED)

Xiaowei YANG Yanjia YANG Na YAO

Wenshuang ZHANG Jun ZHENG

#### **MASTER OF DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS/MASTER OF ECONOMICS AND PUBLIC POLICY**

Ngoc Thao NGUYEN

#### **MASTER OF ECONOMICS**

Melissa BUNTING Ying JIN Nhu TRAN Wenjian ZHU

#### **MASTER OF ECONOMICS AND PUBLIC POLICY**

Megan SCULLION

#### MASTER OF ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND INNOVATION

Brock CAMBOURNE Gerardo DOMINGO Pundarika LESTARI Maria Ferida SAN GABRIEL Thi Luong TA

## **MASTER OF HEALTH ECONOMICS**

Aigerim MARATBAYEVA

#### **MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL ECONOMICS AND FINANCE**

**Tongtong DENG** Weichen DU Yizhe GU Jiyu HUANG Ziling HUANG Jiaxing LI Ziging LIANG Yujun LIU

Benjamin MERRICK Matthew OANCEA Diana OLARTE CARO Guanlin REN Haoyue SUN

Jiayu WANG Xinzhu WANG Wenda YANG Chen YI

Guanghao ZHANG Chenyu ZHAO Huan ZHAO Ziyao ZHENG

#### **MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL ECONOMICS AND FINANCE/ MASTER OF COMMERCE**

Menatao DAI Yueran LI

## **MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS/MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL LAW** Hazwan Dani ABDUL KADIR

## **MASTER OF LAWS** Lina ZARTA JARA

#### MASTER OF LEADERSHIP IN **SERVICE INNOVATION**

Ben JOHNSON Stefan MUEHLENBRUCH Themba PHAKATHI

#### MASTER OF TOURISM. HOTEL AND EVENT MANAGEMENT

Xin LI Siqi LU Xiaotona LYU Gan WU