

DEAN'S HONOUR ROLL

Business, Economics and Law

Semester 1, 2022

The Dean's Honour Roll recognises outstanding academic excellence in a student's program of study within the business, economics and law schools.

It is awarded to the top 10 per cent of students graduating from undergraduate programs (excluding honours programs) and master's programs within the Faculty of Business, Economics and Law.

For students in a dual degree with the LLB(Hons) or another faculty, only the courses which apply toward the BEL (excluding LLB(Hons)) component of the dual program are considered.

- Professor Andrew Griffiths, Executive Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Law
- Professor Brent Ritchie, Academic Dean and Head of School, Business School
- Professor Daniel Zizzo, Academic Dean and Head of School, School of Economics
- Professor Rick Bigwood, Academic Dean and Head of School, TC Beirne School of Law

IN RECOGNITION OF OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT IN AN UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM

BACHELOR OF ARTS/BACHELOR OF INTERNATIONAL HOTEL AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT

Georgia SNARE

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Anantha Padmanabhan ANU Hudson IRWIN Bingxin JIN Eliza KING Patience Yen LIM

Kailiang LIU Jun Han ONG

Ayasha Graciella SUBAGDJA Xinyue ZHENG

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF ARTS

India BRUHN Eva BUNKER Hannah COX Zoe SKOIEN

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Rafael Wei Li CHAO Amali DYER

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF COMMUNICATION

Isabelle HEATH Qianlin SOH

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF JOURNALISM

Madison HASELL

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF LAWS (HONOURS)

Grace FORBES

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF SCIENCE

Catherine CHAN

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Ryan ELSTON Naijing FAN Siyuan FU Ziao GONG Wai Yan Iris HO Robert KENINS Yee Chi KU Xinyu LI Xue LI YiXuan LIU Nathanael PAYNE Zhipeng SUN Yaqi WANG Rachel WONG Tsz Kwan WONG Zihan XIA

Yuanwei XU

Jingshuang ZENG

Baoying ZHANG

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

George STANFORD

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ BACHELOR OF LAWS (HONOURS)

Ramin BEIGI Lachlan HARPER Victor LIM Maddison MORGAN Rebecca REN Declan STACK Karen ZHU

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ BACHELOR OF SCIENCE

Samuel REYNOLDS

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Serene Sherif Sabry BAZINA
Kyle BOONWAAT
Yuqi CHEN
Yu-Chen CHOU
Leyi LI
Oliver LOW
Benjamin MORRIS
Sean RUDNER
Yihua WEI

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS/ BACHELOR OF ARTS

Daniel HORNIBROOK

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS/ BACHELOR OF LAWS (HONOURS)

Tian BEHENNA
Michaela GYASI-AGYEI
Tayla ROBERTS
Thomas SIMES
Hugo THOMPSON

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (HONOURS)/BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Sebastian EDLIN Eneh GILBERT Aminth PHILIP

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (HONOURS)/BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Samuel ARNOTT Andrew GUAN Waseem-Ahmed KARIM

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (HONOURS)/BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Joel BULOW Joshua CANE Elly DOMROW Toby HURWOOD

BACHELOR OF INTERNATIONAL HOTEL AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT

Benjamin HARRIS



DEAN'S HONOUR ROLL

Business, Economics and Law

Semester 1, 2022

The Dean's Honour Roll recognises outstanding academic excellence in a student's program of study within the business, economics and law schools.

It is awarded to the top 10 per cent of students graduating from undergraduate programs (excluding honours programs) and master's programs within the Faculty of Business, Economics and Law.

For students in a dual degree with the LLB(Hons) or another faculty, only the courses which apply toward the BEL (excluding LLB(Hons)) component of the dual program are considered

- Professor Andrew Griffiths, Executive Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Law
- Professor Brent Ritchie. Academic Dean and Head of School. Business School
- Professor Daniel Zizzo, Academic Dean and Head of School, School of Economics
- Professor Rick Bigwood, Academic Dean and Head of School, TC Beirne School of Law

IN RECOGNITION OF OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT IN A MASTER'S PROGRAM

MASTER OF ADVANCED ECONOMICS

Chunsheng ZHANG

MASTER OF APPLIED ECONOMETRICS

Mengtian LI Tyson RUTH

MASTER OF BUSINESS

Riyadh Ali M BANAFA Sandy CATALUCCI Che-Ming CHANG **Haoting CHEN** Tingzhu CHEN Xingyu CHEN Yuhan DUAN Rui FENG Siai FENG Luying FU Hsiao-wen HSIEH Julia HUYNH

Alison KNOBLAUCH

Tiangi LI Fanshu LIU Yunxian LIU Marilyn MANSON Felix PETER

Yu JIN

Justin SANDERSON Claudia SIREGAR Jiamei SUN Xuechen SUN Ziyi WANG

Tomas WILLIAMS China-Yu YU

Yang YU Huimin 7HANG Zichun ZHANG

MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Kevin BALSHAW Stirling BARTLAM Jeffrey FORBES Patrick FORREST Anthony FOX Max HADDAD Cynthia HARRISON Katelin HAYNES Mohamed JAMAL ED-DINE

Stephen MADDEN Kirsty MCCANN Steven MCTAGGART Alexander MOULDS Rory O'CONNOR Caroline O'KEEFE Srdan RADOJEVIC Janine RICHARDS Navaneedhan SELVARAJ Lincoln SNELL Elaina TSUTSUMI

MASTER OF COMMERCE

Blake WATSON

Xuetong LI

Marc WOODHEAD

Xuanmin CHEN Ana-Marija DIMESKA Xuan HE Weijun HUANG Ignacio KEIL

Yining LIN Hongtao LIU Bingyi MA Weiwen MI Yu TIAN Qiyuan WANG Chenxi WU Wenjia XIAO Lixuan YANG Mingye YANG Mengmeng YU Yunjia ZHANG Zihan ZHAO Juemin ZHENG QingFang ZHOU

Ziqi ZHOU

Chen LIN

MASTER OF ECONOMICS

Chibin CHEN Yuwen CHEN Lachlan FITZGERALD Yu GE Lydia HO Huv Thuc HUYNH Li LI Zhongyi LIAO Shuai LIU Wenhao LU Hongyi SHI Jingyan WANG

MASTER OF ECONOMICS AND PUBLIC POLICY

Tamika STASIUK

MASTER OF ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND INNOVATION

Sekar UZLAH

MASTER OF HEALTH ECONOMICS

Jack LUTVEY

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL **COMMERCIAL LAW**

Toral BANERJEE

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL ECONOMICS AND FINANCE

Haoheng CHEN Sijia CHEN Yangwanying CHEN Zhijin CHEN Xueshuo DONG **Guanting DU** Yiqing JI Mun Keong LEE Haipeng LI Jingru Ll

Mengjiao LI Hanging LIU Yinyin LIU Yuxuan LUO Tara MATIJA Lingcheng MENG Xuewei SONG Yu SU

Jiarui TAO Jia TIAN Wei WANG Yixiang WANG Meng WU Gengzhi XIAO Xindong YANG

Yixuan ZHU

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL

LAW

Shofi HIMMAH

Marcel SCHLAMOWITZ

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS/MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL LAW

Sarah BRIMBLECOMBE

MASTER OF LAWS

Henry DALTON Julie FAVREAU Rebecca FRAGUAS Shelby LARCOMBE **Drew PHILLIPS** Oscar SCHLAMOWITZ Niklas STOECKLE Sarah WARDELL

MASTER OF LEADERSHIP IN SERVICE INNOVATION

Wendi O'NEILL

MASTER OF TOURISM. HOTEL AND EVENT MANAGEMENT

Hinahere CHAILLY Yilin CHEN

Cheuk Yee Ruby LAU Jie LIU

Hangyu SHAO Bingqian WU