

CREATE CHANGE

DEAN'S HONOUR ROLL Business, Economics and Law

Semester 2, 2023

The Dean's Honour Roll recognises outstanding academic excellence in a student's program of study within the business, economics and law schools.

It is awarded to the top 10 per cent of students graduating from undergraduate programs (excluding honours programs) and master's programs within the Faculty of Business, Economics and Law.

For students in a dual degree with the LLB(Hons) or another faculty, only the courses which apply toward the BEL (excluding LLB(Hons)) component of the dual program are considered

- Professor Andrew Griffiths, Executive Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Law
- Professor Brent Ritchie. Academic Dean and Head of School. Business School
- Professor Daniel Zizzo, Academic Dean and Head of School, School of Economics
- Professor Rick Bigwood, Academic Dean and Head of School, TC Beirne School of Law

IN RECOGNITION OF OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT IN AN UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Paulina BERNHARDI Winsy CHOI Daniel COULSON Cheuk Ka LEUNG Zigian LIU Marco MOK **Claudia RANKIN**

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR **OF ARTS**

Isabella HICKOX Lucy RAYNER-TOY Carla ROGGERO Maggie RYAN Elly WALSH

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR **OF COMMERCE**

Joao Vitor OLIVEIRA FERNANDES **PINHEIRO**

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF COMMUNICATION

Sarah-Jane COGGAN **Bryce KENYON**

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF **EDUCATION (SECONDARY)**

Mark FITZGERALD

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF **INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY** Lachlan BENSON

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF **INTERNATIONAL HOTEL AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT**

Emily COTTON Josephine KRUEGER

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF JOURNALISM

Sophie RETHAMEL Brea WRIGHT

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF LAWS (HONOURS)

Hannah Jane KNEUBUHLER Joey LIM Romy MCLEAN Kurt MUNCKTON Da Yeon YOON

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF SCIENCE

Megan GALBRAITH Chloe RILEY

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF TOURISM, HOSPITALITY AND **EVENT MANAGEMENT Emily TOBIN**

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Masnorhumairah BINTI ROSLAN Intan Syafinas BINTI ROZLISHAM Shun Hei Austin CHOW **Benoit CLEMENT** Jiavi GENG Hue Wern HEW Muhammad Haikal Asyraf HISHAM Senyao HU **Ryan KHATRI** Jyy-Jiun LIN Nigel Cheng Xun LOW Xingtianze MA Xin Yee NEOH Cheuk Chi NG Archie SPARGO Yijia TANG Stuart VOLLER Living WANG Yin Chi Vanessa WONG Zegeng WU Yihan ZHANG

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ **BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS**

Anna ANGELOS Sophie BOLTON Mackenzie BOYLE Alexandra CASSIDY James HEINRITZ Laura MCBURNIE Madeline MORTON Phuong Linh TRAN

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ **BACHELOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY**

Caleb ANG Yash SHARMA

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ **BACHELOR OF LAWS (HONOURS)**

Charles CUNNINGHAM Michael EFSTATHIS Isaac GILL Kaitlyn SCARCELLA

BACHELOR OF COMPUTER SCIENCE/BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Depeng ZHANG

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Mony Therayu CHOUN NARY Wen Hsi CHUA Liam MCAULIFFE Bolorchuluun OYUNSUREN Jaskirat SINGH Francisco TAVARES GARCIA

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS/ BACHELOR OF ARTS

Zane HASTER Austin SCHNETKER

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS/ BACHELOR OF LAWS (HONOURS)

Kelly BROSNAN William GARSKE Sarah LONG Lydia O'NEILL Radhika PEDDIBHOTLA Gia SALDANHA Wei TAI

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS/ BACHELOR OF SCIENCE

Joshua ABERDEEN

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (HONOURS)/BACHELOR OF **BUSINESS MANAGEMENT**

Jonathon ARMITAGE Blake ROWDEN

BACHELOR OF MATHEMATICS/ BACHELOR OF COMMERCE Nicholas RAND

Larisa SUNDE Christina TANG-FUJIWARA

BACHELOR OF MATHEMATICS/ BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Grace BURTENSHAW Marcus CUTULI Mitchell JACK Thomas MCCULLOCH **Benjamin RYAN** Kelly SEETO Isobel SPENCE

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (HONOURS)/BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Joshua WINNING

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (HONOURS)/BACHELOR OF **ECONOMICS**

BACHELOR OF MATHEMATICS/

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS

Emily BALLARD Liam FALLON

MANAGEMENT

Jessica GRANT



CREATE CHANGE

DEAN'S HONOUR ROLL Business, Economics and Law

Semester 2, 2023

The Dean's Honour Roll recognises outstanding academic excellence in a student's program of study within the business, economics and law schools.

It is awarded to the top 10 per cent of students graduating from undergraduate programs (excluding honours programs) and master's programs within the Faculty of Business, Economics and Law.

For students in a dual degree with the LLB(Hons) or another faculty, only the courses which apply toward the BEL (excluding LLB(Hons)) component of the dual program are considered

- Professor Andrew Griffiths, Executive Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Law
- Professor Brent Ritchie. Academic Dean and Head of School. Business School
- Professor Daniel Zizzo, Academic Dean and Head of School, School of Economics
- Professor Rick Bigwood, Academic Dean and Head of School, TC Beirne School of Law

IN RECOGNITION OF OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT IN A MASTER'S PROGRAM

MASTER OF ADVANCED ECONOMICS

Zhongyi LIAO

MASTER OF APPLIED **ECONOMETRICS**

Shiyi LU Harshit NARULA **Beniamin SCOTT** Yu Wai Jamie SUEN

MASTER OF BUSINESS

Christina ARANGO ESCOVAR Benito Ivan DI FEDE Natasha DUNKS Kai-Ling HUANG Rong HUANG William KERSHAW Sally Laiz ROJAS ARAUJO Debbie SCHAEFER Yu-Hsuan TSAI Ju WANG Shuyi WANG Yiran WANG Xiaoting XIE

MASTER OF BUSINESS **ADMINISTRATION**

Julia ALEXANDER Sophia ARKINSTALL Emily ARLIDGE Dominic BARATTA Maria Ruby Ann BARRETT **Glenn BURDETT** Katrina CAMPBELL Simon CHAP Derrick CHEW Elizabeth CIARAMELLO Samuel DAWES Matthew EVANS Kate FRANCIS Adrian FURMINGER Alexandra FYFE Tamsin GANE Mitchell GARDINER Amandeep GILL Allison GWILT Tasman HIGGINS Huw JONES James LARSSON Aaron LEECH Andre LIM **Christopher MATTES** Jake MCMAHON David NAGEL

Willem NAGEL

Soumya NAIR

Richard NOLAN

Mainaaz OAKLEY

Mischa O'DONNELL

Vijayakumar RAJAMANI

Andrew ROBERTSON Srinivas SANKA

MASTER OF BUSINESS **ADMINISTRATION (CONTINUED)**

Christopher SHARKEY **Douglas SHERIDAN** Amelia ST BAKER Henry SWINDON Rikki WHITE Damien WICHLACZ Michael WILLIAMS Alan WISHART

MASTER OF BUSINESS **ANALYTICS**

Kyara RAMRAJ Brittany SUESS

MASTER OF COMMERCE

Yuxin DUAN Yi-Wei LEE Yuming LIU Yunjin WANG Ronggiu WEI Chia-Yin YI Yingyu YUAN **Guanlin ZHANG** Xinyue ZHANG

MASTER OF DEVELOPMENT **ECONOMICS**

Syed Mahmud HASAN

MASTER OF DEVELOPMENT **ECONOMICS/MASTER OF ECONOMICS AND PUBLIC POLICY**

Michelangelo CONTARDI MENESES

MASTER OF ECONOMICS

Avelino Maria DE JESUS MARCAL Xueyan HU Ke MA

MASTER OF ECONOMICS AND **PUBLIC POLICY** Dalin WANG

MASTER OF ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND INNOVATION

Sumayyah ABDURRAHMAN Alilath DETVONGSONE Amelie Marie Helene Julie DHENNE Jason JAO Thi Hong Nhung LE Jatin PAWAR Sorkunthika SROUR Christian STEVENSON

MASTER OF GLOBAL MANAGEMENT

Caroline June Anna Mira BRAATEN Carter HOFFMAN Federico LAI

MASTER OF HEALTH ECONOMICS Madeline O'GRADY

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL **COMMERCIAL LAW**

Ke HOU

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL **ECONOMICS AND FINANCE**

Ruxin CHEN Yilin DU Yuwen GONG Xiaowen HUANG Siddharth JAIN Lin Ll Yimin LI JunYue LIN Gustavo Andres MARTINEZ TELLO Bowen QU Anthonia RUSSELL Karman SINGH Chenxiao WANG Ke XU Lars ZEGGELAAR Chonghao ZHU Jingheng ZHU

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL **ECONOMICS AND FINANCE/** MASTER OF COMMERCE

Joshua LOOK Yue WANG

MASTER OF LAWS

Mushi Ll Almi Nibach MAULUDILA Theresa-Marie SHAW

MASTER OF LEADERSHIP AND INNOVATION

Uta KNABLEIN Daniel MARAIS

MASTER OF TOURISM. HOTEL AND EVENT MANAGEMENT

Die HU Haoyu JIA Y Nam PHAN NGOC Himanshu RAHEJA Tamanna SHARMA Tonglin XU