

DEAN'S HONOUR ROLL

Business, Economics and Law

Semester 1, 2024

The Dean's Honour Roll recognises outstanding academic excellence in a student's program of study within the business, economics and law schools.

It is awarded to the top 10 per cent of students graduating from undergraduate programs (excluding honours programs) and master's programs within the Faculty of Business, Economics and Law.

For students in a dual degree with the LLB(Hons) or another faculty, only the courses which apply toward the BEL (excluding LLB(Hons)) component of the dual program are considered.

- Professor Andrew Griffiths, Executive Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Law
- Professor Brent Ritchie. Academic Dean and Head of School. Business School
- Professor Daniel Zizzo, Academic Dean and Head of School, School of Economics
- Professor Rick Bigwood, Academic Dean and Head of School, TC Beirne School of Law

IN RECOGNITION OF OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT IN AN UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

MANAGEMENT
Jia Ning Janelle ANG
Joe Yin CHEAH
Juliet FROES
Carmen GABRIELLE
Aleisha LANTHOIS
Daphne LAU
Yao Zhong LIM
Jing-Wen LIN
Jez Lynn Jeslyn POON
Suet Lynn Shereen POON
Jacob SHORT
Vishnu SOJITRA

Hsi-Wen TAO

Chi-Kun TSAI

Zerui WANG

Alexandria ZOPPI

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Nazfarah Aina BINTI MOHAMAD AKBAR
Bryce BURKE
Jake CLOUGH
Ryan CURBY
William HEAD
Julia HEGARTY
Xueying HUANG
Adam JAMIESON
Chuchen JIANG
Yingi JIANG

Samuel LOEWENTHAL

Zhi Xuan Ll

Sin I NG

Danlei XU

Xianya QI Yudong QIU Henry SCHULTZ Amber SINCLAIR Safira Diva SYAHARANI Jie Min TAN Jing Er TAN Haotong WANG Wayne WONG Robert WRIGHT

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ BACHELOR OF ARTS Aidan MUNFORD BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Adrien Wida DEVACHANDRA

Will FELESINA
Ruonan HUANG
Tianjian HUANG
Shreyas JAIN
Tobias KENNETT
Linzhuo LYU
Torin SCHNEID
Jiaqian SHI
Yusheng WENG
Haoji XIAO
Hiu Ngai YUEN

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (HONOURS)/BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

James BAUMGART Hunter BLAND Alec WALKER

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (HONOURS)/BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Ranee CHU
Benjamin GANKO
Peter LAHANAS
Julian THOMSON
James WARD
Andre WERROR

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (HONOURS)/BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Tara RYAN

BACHELOR OF MATHEMATICS/ BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Sara WATSON

BACHELOR OF TOURISM, HOSPITALITY AND EVENT MANAGEMENT

Cheok Chi SAM



DEAN'S HONOUR ROLL

Business, Economics and Law

Semester 1, 2024

The Dean's Honour Roll recognises outstanding academic excellence in a student's program of study within the business, economics and law schools.

It is awarded to the top 10 per cent of students graduating from undergraduate programs (excluding honours programs) and master's programs within the Faculty of Business, Economics and Law.

For students in a dual degree with the LLB(Hons) or another faculty, only the courses which apply toward the BEL (excluding LLB(Hons)) component of the dual program are considered

- Professor Andrew Griffiths, Executive Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Law
- Professor Brent Ritchie. Academic Dean and Head of School. Business School
- Professor Daniel Zizzo, Academic Dean and Head of School, School of Economics
- Professor Rick Bigwood, Academic Dean and Head of School, TC Beirne School of Law

IN RECOGNITION OF OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT IN A MASTER'S PROGRAM

MASTER OF APPLIED ECONOMETRICS

Carina LEONG Yuan-En LIN

MASTER OF BUSINESS

Jarret ANARAKI Yu-Han CHIANG Wei CHIU Xinyi FENG

Chenyue GE Nantarat HANDULYAPHAN Jahan Jignesh JARIWALA

Purit JINDALUCKSAWONG

Rei KIKUCHI Antonio LAZZINI

Wenai LI

Alexandra Wei En LIM

Yu-Jie LO Beibei LYU

Siriphit MOUNGNONT

Samantha NG

Lily Zahara RAZALI Agathe RESZITNYK Rahithya SAMPATHI

Joseph Benjamin Edgardo

VICENCIO Yunwei WANG

Wan-Yu WU

Tzu-Han YEN

Mengyan ZHAI

MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Scott BARKER Shane BELDHAM

Tony CHAN

George CHENGADAKARY

Scott CLARK Shaukat DHEDHI

Srivatsa GUJJARI

Esther HERZOG

Mussadiq KHAN Cassidy KRUGER

David LEIGH Patrick MURPHY

Francisco Javier PAROT SOTO

Lee POOLE

Michael RANDLE

Rohan RICHARDSON

Justin RODERICK

Paul STOCKWELL

Bryce TURNER

Shay WHITE Luke WILSON

Susan WILTON

Elyse WOHLING

Steven WOOD

Chia-Yu WU

Jake YOUNG

Yiran ZHAN

MASTER OF COMMERCE

Tianai CHEN Xuechun DAI Ke GONG Zhe HUANG

Dingguo LIN

Yiying LIU Daniel PEARCE

Jiahua QI

Yingzhen QI Rocky SIMAMORA

Jiani SONG

Zhongtian SUN Yota TANI

Miao YU Sihan ZENG

ECONOMICS

MASTER OF DEVELOPMENT

Andi Nur ARFANITA

MASTER OF DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS/MASTER OF

ECONOMICS AND PUBLIC POLICY

Md Naveed Rezwanul KABIR

MASTER OF ECONOMICS

Haopu LI Xiongfei LIANG

Tien Phuoc LUONG Gayatri MEHNDIRATTA

Tianxin SHEN

Zixuan WANG

Jiamin ZHANG Bingqi ZHAO

MASTER OF ECONOMICS AND

PUBLIC POLICY Hokkheang HIEV

Holly RUSSELL Pitou VENG

Bandit XAICHALERN

MASTER OF ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND INNOVATION

Marcela AREIZA JARAMILLO

Lorenz Joe DELA Junnell GUIA

Thi Kim Ngan LUONG

Yaiaira Paulina NAVARRO MENDOZA Jerome Steven REPARADO

MASTER OF GLOBAL MANAGEMENT

Aksel BERGSKAUG

Elsa HERVE

Abhiteg Singh JAMMU Frida Hagevik LARSEN

Harald Sollohub STENSAKER

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL ECONOMICS AND FINANCE

Xuanhan CHEN Zu-Wun CHOU

Yue HE

Yuhan HUANG

Zhehang LAI Sao I LAW

Chenxia PAN

Yifan PENG

Yi QU

Linzhi REN

Wenyi SONG

Vishvanth VEERA KUMAR

Yikun WANG

Chaoting WU Wenting XIE

Zhuchen ZHU

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL LAW/MASTER OF **INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS**

Thi Huong Ly NGUYEN

MASTER OF LAWS

Sunniva BREIDVIK Frida ENANDER

Simon HOCHREITER

Stephen JAMES

Amelia KOUSARY

Angi LU Celina RUFF

Andrew SIMPSON

Caroline SKAGE

MASTER OF LEADERSHIP AND **INNOVATION**

Lauren EASTAUGHFFE Rupert HETHERTON

Lachlan SELWOOD

MASTER OF TOURISM, HOTEL **AND EVENT MANAGEMENT**

Le Hong Ngoc LUONG Kristina SHYNTSOVA