

DEAN'S HONOUR ROLL

Business, Economics and Law

Semester 2, 2024

The Dean's Honour Roll recognises outstanding academic excellence in a student's program of study within the business, economics and law schools.

It is awarded to the top 10 per cent of students graduating from undergraduate programs (excluding honours programs) and master's programs within the Faculty of Business, Economics and Law.

For students in a dual degree with the LLB(Hons) or another faculty, only the courses which apply toward the BEL (excluding LLB(Hons)) component of the dual program are considered.

- Professor Andrew Griffiths, Executive Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Law
- Professor Brent Ritchie, Academic Dean and Head of School, Business School
- Professor Daniel Zizzo, Academic Dean and Head of School, School of Economics
- Professor Rick Bigwood, Academic Dean and Head of School, TC Beirne School of Law

IN RECOGNITION OF OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT IN AN UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF ARTS

Chloe MAKER Simran Devdas SAWLANI

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Rafiani ANDYTAPUTRI Krishna Nandan CHALAMALASETTI Diva IRAWAN Emma MCAVOY Bhaarti SINGH Camryn VOERMAN

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Claire DURICK Jessah FERNANDEZ Siyun ZHANG

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF COMMUNICATION

Gabrielle LYNCH

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Alexandra CAMERON

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Mackenzie KERR Ishaan RANADE

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF LAWS (HONOURS)

Visun WIJEYEWICKREMA

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR OF TOURISM, HOSPITALITY AND EVENT MANAGEMENT

Sarah HARVEY

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Cameron BLAIR Jia Sheng Clarence CHAI Jaiya DONOHUE Armandt GRUNDLINGH Sze Ray Joshua LEE Siu Hin LEUNG Hai Feng LIM Martha MENSFORTH Jia Le NGUI Marcus Yee Chen PHOO Sean RYAN Anton SAULOV Laura STONE Matthew Wei Jun TAY Mika YAMAMOTO Zigin YI

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ BACHELOR OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

Daniel CICCOTOSTO-CAMP

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Ayva BOMFORD Kayla SCHULTZ

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ BACHELOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Nisha VASHIST

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ BACHELOR OF LAWS (HONOURS)

Christopher CLARKE
Huong DO
Constance GENTNER
Himman LO
Paige MILTON
Heidi MOC
Haragam PAUL
Jianing WANG
Samuel WILSON

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ BACHELOR OF SCIENCE

Naomi GRAY ZheZheng XIN

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Juntong CHEN
Meggan DEVERY
Amelia ENGLISH
Benjamin GOOD
Ashley GULLIVER
Huiyu HONG
Sung Min JEONG
Jordan MARKS
Rahma Azahra Raditya PUTRI

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS/ BACHELOR OF ARTS

Lachlan BEGLEY

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS/ BACHELOR OF LAWS (HONOURS)

Jennifer MIN Lillian TANNA Cristoph TYCHSEN-RICHARDS Sebastian YOUNAN

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS/ BACHELOR OF SCIENCE

Sean KENG Patrick WILKINSON

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (HONOURS)/BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Isha DHURI

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (HONOURS)/BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Katherine Zhen Ru LIM

BACHELOR OF MATHEMATICS/ BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Anna HENDERSON Rebecca LONG Molly MCCANN Callum MOSES

BACHELOR OF MATHEMATICS/ BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Jason BRETZ Amelie MARSLAND Riya MATHUR Ruoxuan SHI Emmanuel SKOUFRIS

BACHELOR OF TOURISM, HOSPITALITY AND EVENT MANAGEMENT

Mana ISHII



DEAN'S HONOUR ROLL

Business, Economics and Law

Semester 2, 2024

The Dean's Honour Roll recognises outstanding academic excellence in a student's program of study within the business, economics and law schools.

It is awarded to the top 10 per cent of students graduating from undergraduate programs (excluding honours programs) and master's programs within the Faculty of Business, Economics and Law.

For students in a dual degree with the LLB(Hons) or another faculty, only the courses which apply toward the BEL (excluding LLB(Hons)) component of the dual program are considered.

- Professor Andrew Griffiths, Executive Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Law
- Professor Brent Ritchie. Academic Dean and Head of School. Business School
- Professor Daniel Zizzo, Academic Dean and Head of School, School of Economics
- Professor Rick Bigwood, Academic Dean and Head of School, TC Beirne School of Law

IN RECOGNITION OF OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT IN A MASTER'S PROGRAM

MASTER OF APPLIED ECONOMETRICS

Pongthanat BURANACHON Thi Thuy Dung LE Xuanxi LU

MASTER OF BUSINESS Jacob BRAGG Cristo GONZALEZ Yuxiang GU Josephine HALIM Hsin-Yun HUANG Jo-Chieh HUANG Weihang HUANG Yi Ning LEE Hou In LEI Wenjie LIU Xiaohui NI Paiwenkai PENG Hui RAO

Matilde SEIDITA

Haocheng TANG

Danping SHEN

Danyu XU

Lu ZHANG

MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

James BAINTS Georgia BOE Lauren CHELIN Katharine DUFFY Sandeep GHOTRA David HAILS Leilei HUANG Christopher JANSEN Shannon JANSEN Erin LOVE Andrew MELLOY **Deborah MELLOY** Michelle MICHEL Shane MORROW Sharan NAMBIAR Nathaniel PURDON Rachel REYNOLDS Stephanie RICE Hannah SCHURMANN Isabella SHOARD Bashir SINNO David TEWKSBURY John WALKER Chipo WEKARE Danielle ZACCHIGNA

MASTER OF BUSINESS ANALYTICS

Kirsty DOBLO Sandra MICALLEF Andy YANG

MASTER OF COMMERCE

Reni Nur AINI Allen CHAN Pallawattage COSTA Wenrui DENG Logan DRAIN Tianhe DU Ruolin FANG Xuanye HE Fei JIANG Jiani JIANG Ling JIANG Ka Man LAU Lok Ting LI Xiaoxiao LI Yang LIU Alexander NEUMANN Shubham Jaideep RAIGAGALA Xing RONG Yee Suen SEH Claire SHAW Joshua SUHERMAN Dasong YE Aimei ZHANG

MASTER OF ECONOMICS

Claire STURM Qichen XU Yingjie ZHANG

Xiao ZHANG

MASTER OF ECONOMICS AND PUBLIC POLICY

Milagros AGUILAR PALPA Elliot HILLER Deepthi JAYAWICKRAMA **ABEYGUNAWARDANA** Kasun KUMARASIRI Hai Anh PHAM Fatematuz ZOHARA

MASTER OF ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND INNOVATION

Imansyah ARRANIRY

MASTER OF FINANCE AND INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

Thomas SUGDEN Brendan YOUNG

MASTER OF GLOBAL MANAGEMENT

Chun Hong LI Wai Kean YAP

MASTER OF HEALTH ECONOMICS

Phyo Myat AUNG Madeline WILSON

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL LAW

Reem ALAHMARI

Xiaomeng CHEN

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL ECONOMICS AND FINANCE

Lars ENGEN Xuevan GONG Jiarong GU Jeconiah HAMUA Wai Lok HO Yifan HOU Yun-Lina HSU Shehan Ruchira Jayasinghe JAYASINGHE ARACHCHIGE Yixiu LE Songqi LENG

Yiming LI Yu-Ying LIAO James LIDDY Shiying LIU Natasha Rose RAO Mac Thuy Linh TRAN Viliame VUNIIVI Jhen-Wei WANG Shuni YANG Ziheng YANG Yu-Ming YU Tianyi ZHAO

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS/MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL LAW

Ruth DELANEY Hui Jie Bryan NG

MASTER OF LAWS

Sean JONES Peter RAWLINGS Sara WAINWRIGHT Daniel WHITMORE

MASTER OF LEADERSHIP AND INNOVATION

Maria KLIMKINA

MASTER OF LEADERSHIP IN SERVICE INNOVATION

Umberto BOSCO

MASTER OF TOURISM, HOTEL AND EVENT MANAGEMENT

Ngoc Diep NGUYEN Maricel SILHY DABHURA Zhao ZHAO