

CREATE CHANGE

DEAN'S HONOUR ROLL Business, Economics and Law

Semester 1, 2019

The Dean's Honour Roll recognises outstanding academic excellence in a student's program of study within the business, economics and law schools.

The Dean's Honour Roll is awarded to the top 10 per cent of students graduating from undergraduate programs (excluding the LLB) and master's programs within the Faculty of Business, Economics and Law.

For students in a dual degree with the LLB or another faculty, only the courses which apply toward the BEL (excluding LLB) component of the dual program are considered.

- Professor Andrew Griffiths, Executive Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Law
- Professor Michael Bruenig, Head, UQ Business School
- Professor Daniel Zizzo, Head, School of Economics
- Professor Patrick Parkinson, Head, UQ Law

IN RECOGNITION OF OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT IN AN UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Kevin BARKER Muhammad CAKRAWARDHANA Jolene CHANG Shruti DUA Thiranya FERNANDO Xuegi GUAN Peisheng HUANG Jade SEFTON

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR **OF ARTS**

Angela GAO

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR **OF COMMERCE**

Emily HARDING Jordan LAM **Rebecca NUCIFORA**

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR **OF ECONOMICS**

Alaina Elizabeth PASSAVANT

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/BACHELOR **OF SCIENCE**

Olivia ANGELL Zhi Xuan LIM Anika SHAH

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Muhammad BIN SARLAN Huijiao CHEN Lu CHEN Yi-Hsien CHIEN Jordan DEVERY Jake DUFFY Ying Jie GOH Ya HE Nathania IMANINA Yuniia JI Takemori KAWABATA Leong Chin LEE Fong Yin LEONG Matthew MOK Boon Ho NG **Benjamin PERKINS** Stephen TEMPLAR SAEZ Shan TIAN Zi WANG Zixin WEI Jie Xiong WOON Ren Hao John YEO An Win YONG Yuxiao ZHANG Yurong ZHANG Jun ZHU Yuqing ZHU

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Emma CARELESS Mitchell QUINN Liam WILKINSON

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ **BACHELOR OF LAWS**

Loretta BENSON Marcus THOMSON

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ **BACHELOR OF LAWS (HONOURS)**

Theopoula ANGELOS Mei CAI Chor CHIU Claire ROBERTSON Georgia ROY

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE/ **BACHELOR OF SCIENCE**

Paul GATENBY

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS

Meishi CHEN **Reigne DADEY** Matthew FEGAN Liam HICKEY Rubia Lina MAHADZA KAMAL Jiaqi ZHOU

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS/ BACHELOR OF ARTS

Arabella CREAGH Peter LIMERICK

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS/

BACHELOR OF LAWS Michael CHEN Jessica DOWNING-IDE Ryan PALFREY Edward WATSON

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS/

BACHELOR OF LAWS (HONOURS) Yu-Hsuan LU Naa Adjeley SACKEY Jessica SO Xinmeng XIAO

BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS/ BACHELOR OF SCIENCE

Liam BERRY **Robert GALLOWAY**

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (HONOURS)/BACHELOR OF **BUSINESS MANAGEMENT**

Tarun ADDEPALLI Kent HANH

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (HONOURS)/BACHELOR OF **ECONOMICS**

Eliza COOP

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING/ **BACHELOR OF BUSINESS** MANAGEMENT

Tierney GEORGE Eric MICHAELS Michelle ROBERTSON Charlotte SALMON Amy ZANDER

BACHELOR OF INTERNATIONAL HOTEL AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT Xuegi CAI

Annabelle DEETH Haiyue HUANG Man WANG

BACHELOR OF MATHEMATICS/ BACHELOR OF COMMERCE

Samantha ALLEN

BACHELOR OF MATHEMATICS/ BACHELOR OF ECONOMICS Max ELMER



CREATE CHANGE

DEAN'S HONOUR ROLL Business, Economics and Law

Semester 1, 2019

The Dean's Honour Roll recognises outstanding academic excellence in a student's program of study within the business, economics and law schools.

The Dean's Honour Roll is awarded to the top 10 per cent of students graduating from undergraduate programs (excluding the LLB) and master's programs within the Faculty of Business, Economics and Law.

For students in a dual degree with the LLB or another faculty, only the courses which apply toward the BEL (excluding LLB) component of the dual program are considered.

- Professor Andrew Griffiths, Executive Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Law
- Professor Michael Bruenig, Head, UQ Business School
- Professor Daniel Zizzo, Head, School of Economics
- Professor Patrick Parkinson, Head, UQ Law

IN RECOGNITION OF OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT IN A MASTER'S PROGRAM

MASTER OF APPLIED **ECONOMETRICS**

Jiarui CHEN Yuancheng HAN Yuejia JIANG Moreen TERER Ni YING

MASTER OF BUSINESS

Xiao CHEN Anna COFFEY Widya Nata DEWI Jessica FORBES Orlando GUERRA Petra JUHASZ Mariana KAISER Ameera KHAN Yashu LIU Turbold LKHAMSUREN Kalam MCTAGGART Ana Maria REY Vinayak SETHI Yinuo SONG Julian STEIN Rahul VENUGOPALAN Adityo WICAKSONO KeXin YANG Liwei ZHU

MASTER OF BUSINESS **ADMINISTRATION**

Sumant DATTA Filip DIMKOVSKI Jodie FIELDS Jonathan GROSE James KRIUKELIS Hayley LYONS Michael MCGUIRE Archit MENON Michael PITT Karen WYNN

MASTER OF COMMERCE

Yufang CAI Yi CHEN **Ji CHENG** Qi CHU Jiaying DU Jia DU Yonghong DU Xiaohong HAN Kashfia HAQUE NEELOM Huiting KANG Arya KARNADI Yi Ll Sitian LI **Jiarong LIANG** Sicheng LIU Wanyi LIU . MARCELLA Thi Phuong Thao NGUYEN Peiyao SONG Mengya SUN Xiaoli WANG Kangzheng XIA Kai XIANG Xiaoya XU Simeng YANG Luai YANG Qian ZHAO Liang ZHENG

MASTER OF ECONOMICS

Benjamin CAREY Jose GLORIA Hongjian GUO Hairong HU Sihyun KIM Farzana Harish PADIYATH John Ruxton ROHI Xiaofeng WANG Jizhou XIE

MASTER OF ECONOMICS AND **PUBLIC POLICY**

Lars GOTTSCHALK Anne MARTIN

MASTER OF ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND INNOVATION

Sarah AKESBI Christian Benedict ROAQUIN **Burcu SAHIN**

MASTER OF GLOBAL MANAGEMENT

Minh Quynh Nhu NGUYEN

MASTER OF HEALTH ECONOMICS

Varinder JEET Diana KHANNA

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL **ECONOMICS AND FINANCE**

Wing Lok CHAN Wei Dan FU Danyang Ll Xin Ll Jinxi Ll Yunlong LIU Sichong MENG Karl SPARKS Yihe TONG Jie WEN Zehua YUAN Hang ZHONG Ting ZHU Guanying ZHU

MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL LAW

Carla FAGUNDES SANGIOVANNI Julius Oliver MOELLER

MASTER OF LAWS Andrew GREENHALGH Juan QI

MASTER OF TOURISM, HOTEL AND EVENT MANAGEMENT Wai Ching AU Tora KREMKAU