Our 2021 University Medallist recipients announced

Congratulations to all our 2021 University Medal recipients for receiving first class honours!

The following students in the Faculty of Business, Economics and Law have been awarded University Medals for their results:

  • Golden Youmin Chen, Elyse Catriona Dwyer, Patrick Sean Jaffe,  Max O'Donnell and William Thoman Sommerville from the Bachelor of Advanced Finance & Economics (Honours)
  • Matthew Chen, Ann Le, Zhangweiyi Ren, Declan Twohig and Xinrui Yu from the Bachelor of Commerce (Honours)
  • Peter Limerick from the Bachelor of Economics (Honours)
  • Holly Carolyn Frances Eaglesham from the Bachelor of Politics, Philosophy and Economics (Honours)
  • Michael Boyce, Emma Fell, Laura Kate Heit and Geena Skow from the Bachelor of Laws (Honours).
Last updated:
1 July 2022